Friday, August 13, 2010

Your Next Stamp Design Team

I am so excited to be a part of the new Your Next Stamp Design Team! I look forward to working with all of these talented ladies creating with YNS's fun and whimsical images.

Here are the new Design Team members.

Beth Ranney-Thomas

Chris Olsen

Crystal Irwin

Heather Rolin

Jenny Cierley

Linda Cummings  (that's me)

Sylvia Blum

Wendy Ramlakhan


Crystal said...

WOOOHOO Congrats, Looking sooo forward to working with you Linda!

Pam S. said...

congrats Linda! I have to go check out this company!
Pam Going Postal